The Cheshire Branches

logo-red.gif (4948 bytes)

There are five CAMRA branches in Cheshire, they are Chester & South Clywd, Macclesfield & East Cheshire, North Cheshire, South Cheshire, Halton and Trafford & Hulme. The map below shows their approximate locations, and clicking on a section of the map will also take you to the web-site for that region.

An alphabetic text listing of Cheshire towns giving their local Branches is shown here. 

A list of the various branch contacts is given here.


CAMRA in Cheshire


Branch Diaries

Publications & Articles

Useful Links

Branch Map of Cheshire   
All contents copyright 2000, Macclesfield and East Cheshire CAMRA Branch.
All rights reserved. Last Revised: November 7, 2017
In case of errors or comments on these pages please contact the